Staff Directory
 Name  Position  Phone E-mail  Teacher Websites
 A        
 Andrews, BarryTeacher/Math
 (619) 401-4859bandrews@guhsd.net  Mr. Andrews' Website Link
 Armstrong, Barbara Receptionist  (619) 401-4700 barmstrong@guhsd.net  
 Arroyo, DanielleTeacher/English (619) 401-4885darroyo@guhsd.net  
 Asio, FrancesPsychologist  (619) 401-4727fasio@guhsd.net  
 Austin, JamesTeacher/English (619) 401-4870jaustin@guhsd.net  Mr. Austin's Website Link




 
 B    
 Babineau, Jason
Assistant Principal
 (619) 401-4725
jbabineau@guhsd.net
 
 Beach, TerriCounselor (619) 401-4748tbeach@guhsd.net  
 Beaudoin, NatalieTeacher/English & ASB Advisor (619) 401-4797nbeaudoin@guhsd.netMrs. Beaudoin's Website Link
 Bethe, JenniferTeacher/English (619) 401-4869jbethe@guhsd.net  Ms. Bethe's Website Link
 Blaker, CoreyTeacher/Performing Arts (619) 401-4895 cblaker@guhsd.net  Mr. Blaker's Website Link
 Bodack, Vicki
Teacher/ English
 (619) 401-4808
vgross@guhsd.net 
 Bogart, DianaTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4843 dbogart@guhsd.net  Mrs. Bogart's Website Link
 Brinks, TedDay Utility  (619) 401-4752 tbrinks@guhsd.net  
 Brito, RaulGrounds Office  (619) 401-4758   
 Burroughs, SteveSecurity Office  (619) 401-4774 sburroughs@guhsd.net  
 C    
 CafeteriaFood Services
 (619) 401-4778  NA      
 Castagnera, LizTeacher/SH
 (619) 401-4816 ecastagnera@guhsd.net  
 Clark, LoriManager of School Facilities
 (619) 401-4751
loriclark@guhsd.net  
 Cole, KristyTeacher/Science (619) 401-4823
kristycole@guhsd.net  Ms. Cole's Website Link
 Connors, CurtisTeacher/Math (619) 401-4811 cconnors@guhsd.net  
 Conshafter, LauraCounseling Secretary  (619) 401-4740 lconshaf@guhsd.net  
 Conshafter, KarenManager of Food Services  (619) 401-4777 kconshafter@guhsd.net  
 Cooley, Delia    
Teacher/ Transition    
 (619) 401-4899
dcooley@guhsd.net 
 Cortes, JenniferSpeech Therapist  (619) 401-4803 jcortes@guhsd.net  
 Crenshaw, Gregory Teacher/ Social Science (619) 401-4845gcrenshaw@guhsd.net 
 D    
 Dement, SoniaAttendance Technician (619) 401- 4731     sdement@guhsd.net 
 Devine, AnthonyTeacher Librarian (619) 401- 4761 
adevine@guhsd.net  Mr. Devine's Blog http://www.facebook.com/TeacherDevine http://twitter.com/anthonyrdevine http://plus.google.com/+AnthonyDevineGUHSD
 Drake, Melissa
Teacher/ English
 (619) 401-4821
mdrake@guhsd.net
https://www.facebook.com/ECVclassof2017/ https://twitter.com/ECVclassof2017
 Duncan, YvonneTeacher/Science (619) 401-4707 yvduncan@guhsd.net  Ms. Duncan's Website Link
 E    
 Early, ChipTeacher/Math (619) 401-4742
cearly@guhsd.net  
 Eldred, JanTeacher/English
 (619) 401-4847 jeldred@guhsd.net  Mrs. Eldred's Website Link
 Elliott, CeceIntervention OA
 (619) 401-4726 celliott@guhsd.net 
 Enerva, Brent
Teacher/ Science
 (619) 401-4704
benerva@guhsd.net Mr. Enerva's Website Link
 F    
 Fitzgerald, LukeTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4838
lfitzgerald@guhsd.net  Mr. Fitzgerald's Website Link
 Ford, BrentCEIS/ Athletics Director
 (619) 401-4806
bford@guhsd.net  
 Fosselman, AnneTeacher/ SH
 (619) 401-4819 afosselman@guhsd.net  
 Family Resource CenterFRC  (619) 401-4786   FRC Webpage
 G    
 Gallardo, Erica
Teacher/ SH
 (619) 401-4818
egallardo@guhsd.net 
 George, CherylFinance Clerk 
 (619) 401-4737
cgeorge@guhsd.net  
 Gilbert, RickyBoys PE Attendant 
 (619) 401-4889rdgilbert@guhsd.net  
 Goodin, AnikaTeacher/Science (619) 401-4702 agoodin@guhsd.net  
 Gotowala, Ste    
 H    
 Hasan, May
FRC Case Manager
 (619) 401-4787
 mhasan@guhsd.net 
 Hunt, JessicaTeacher/Math (619) 401-4827 jhunt@guhsd.net  
 I    
 Instone, BenCounselor  (619) 401-4747 binstone@guhsd.net  
 J    
 Jagd, Sandy 

Grounds Office (619) 401-4758

 
 Jamil, Vanessa
Counselor (619) 401-4746
vjamil@guhsd.net 
 Juhl, GaryTeacher/Physical Ed (619) 401-4888 gjuhl@guhsd.net  
 K    
 Kershaw, MattTeacher/Math (619) 401-4807mkershaw@guhsd.net  
 Kertson, JonniAP Secretary  (619) 401-4725 jkertson@guhsd.net  
 Kinser, SharmonSpecial Ed Advocate  (619) 401-4728 skinser@guhsd.net  
 Krupp, RitaSpeech and Language Therapist
 (619) 401-4858 rkrupp@guhsd.net  
 L    
 LibraryHub of Learning (619) 401-4760 adevine@guhsd.net
 Lindley, Kay LynnRegistrar/SSST (619) 401-4730  klindley@guhsd.net 
 M    
 Martin, TonyManager of School Facilities (619) 401-4751antoniomartin@guhsd.net 
 May, Christine
Teacher/ Restaurant
 (619) 401-4854
cmay@guhsd.net  
 McLaughlin, JimTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4848 jmclaughlin@guhsd.net  Mr. McLaughlin's Website Link
 McMahon, ShawnTeacher/Math (619) 401-4809 smcmahon@guhsd.net  
 Melero, GlennTeacher/Science (619) 401-4705
gmelero@guhsd.net  Mr. Melero's Website Link
 Menard, JessicaTeacher/Math (619) 401-4864
jmenard@guhsd.net  
 Merschtina, JessicaTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4839
jmerschtina@guhsd.net Ms. Merschtina's Website Link https://sites.google.com/a/guhsd.net/ms-merschtina-ecv/
 Micheslon, SarahTeacher/English (619) 401-4800
smichelson@guhsd.net  Mrs. Michelson's Website Link
 Millican, RickTeacher/English (619) 401-4801 rmillican@guhsd.net  Mr. Millican's Website Link
 Mitchell, JamesTeacher/English (619) 401-4883
jmitchell@guhsd.net  Mr. Mitchell's Website Link
 Munger, Ben
Teacher/ German
 (619) 401-4812
bmunger@guhsd.net 
 N    
 Namimatsu, BrandenTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4842bnamimatsu@guhsd.net  Mr. Namimatsu's Website Link
 Nottoli, JimTeacher/Physical Ed (619) 401-4888jnottoli@guhsd.net  
 O    
 Osborn, Nicholas Teacher/ Math  (619) 401-4813 nosborn@guhsd.net
https://twitter.com/nosborn94
https://www.facebook.com/groups/osbornsmathclass/
 P    
 Parry, EllenTeacher/Art (619) 401-4826eparry@guhsd.net  
 Patterson, KimPrincipal kimpatterson@guhsd.net  http://twitter.com/anthonyrdevine
 Patton, ScottTeacher/English (619) 401-4798spatton@guhsd.net  
 Paxton-Smith, AnneTeacher/ Social Science  (619) 401-4856apaxtonsmith@guhsd.net
 Mrs. Paxton's Website Link
 Pendleton, JanetTeacher/Science (619) 401-4708jpendleton@guhsd.net  Mrs. Pendleton's Website Link
 Procopio, TonyTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4837 tprocopio@guhsd.net  
 R    
 Rabasco, MattTeacher/Art (619) 401-4832 mrabasco@guhsd.net  ECVHS Photography
 Reed, AllenTeacher/Art (619) 401-4829 areed@guhsd.net  
 Reed, StephanieTeacher/English (619) 401-4834sreed@guhsd.net  
 Richards, KatieTeacher/Science krichards@guhsd.netMs. Richards' Biology and Earth Science Links
 Riddle, LindaTeacher/ MH
 (619) 401-4849 lindariddle@guhsd.net  
 Riquelme, RitaTeacher/World Language (619) 401-4831 rriquelme@guhsd.net  Ms. Riquelme's Website Link
 Roldan, KimberlyAcademic Adviser
 (619) 401-4741kroldan@guhsd.net  
 Roselli, DougTeacher/Science,Leadership (619) 401-4867
droselli@guhsd.net  
 S    
 Sagapolutele, MaxineTeacher/English (619) 401-4795msagapolutele@guhsd.net Mrs. Saga's Website Link
 Sargeant, JasonSchool Resource Officer  (619) 401-4773 jsargent@guhsd.net  
 Sedore, SheilahGrants Coordinator/ Teacher
 (619) 401-4873ssedore@guhsd.net  
 Sheffer, BradTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4840 bsheffer@guhsd.net  
 Smith, LynTeacher/Science (619) 401-4703 lsmith@guhsd.net  Mrs. Smith's Website Link https://twitter.com/lyntsmith https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCO0odX_7NDbPbrbjWtcOmPw https://sites.google.com/a/guhsd.net/el-cajon-science/home
 Snow, JuliannaAP Secretary   (619) 401-4724 jsnow@guhsd.net  
 Sousa, KimberlyPrincipal's Secretary (619) 401-4712 ksousa@guhsd.net 
 Souza, CourtneyTeacher/English
 (619) 401-4857 csouza@guhsd.net  
 St John, VickiTeacher/Math (619) 401-4822 vstjohn@guhsd.net  Mrs. St. John's Website Link
 Stauffer, RobinTeacher/Physical Ed (619) 401-4890 rstauffer@guhsd.net  
 Steveson, ReneNurse  (619) 401-4771 rsteveson@guhsd.net 
 Summers, Nicki
Teacher/ Social Science / CEIS & Advanced Placement Coordinator (619) 401-4846
nsummers@guhsd.net 
 T    
 Tilley, JoanLibrary Technician (619) 401-4760 jtilley@guhsd.net  
 Trammell, RyanTeacher/Social Science (619) 401-4863 rtrammell@guhsd.net  Mr. Trammell's Website Link
 Trombacco, Vince
Teacher/ Transition
 (619) 401-4899
vtrombacco@guhsd.net 
 Turner, ShannonTeacher/English, Drama (619) 401-4792 sturner@guhsd.net  Mrs. Turner's Website Link http://www.facebook.com/TeacherDevine
 U    
 Ullsperger, TammyDrop Out Specialist      (619) 401-4733 tullsperger@guhsd.net  
 V    
 Ventura, OraliaCounselor  (619) 401-4739 oventura@guhsd.net  
 Verioti, KellyTeacher/ Science
 (619) 401-4706
kverioti@guhsd.net  Mrs. Verioti's Website Link
 Voth, ChrisTeacher/Physical Ed  (619) 401-4888 cvoth@guhsd.net  
 W    
 Ward, ShannonTeacher/Math (619) 401-4805sward@guhsd.net Mrs. Ward's Website Link
 Whitehead, NormanTeacher/Math (619) 401-4810
nwhitehead@guhsd.net  
 Wilkinson, TeresaTeacher/World Lang (619) 401-4878 twilkinson@guhsd.net  
 Williams, NicholasAssistant Principal
 (619) 401-4721
nwilliams@guhsd.net 
 Wolters, Ashley
Teacher/ Welding
 (619) 401-4874
awolters@guhsd.net Welding and Fabrication Website Link
 Wright, ElizabethTeacher/ English
 (619) 401-4794 emwright@guhsd.net  Mrs. Wright's Website Link
 Y    
 Yousif, GeorgeBilingual Community Liaison
 (619) 401-4750
gyousif@guhsd.net  
 Z